Indian Express – By:
Express Web Desk | Updated: February 24, 2018 9:26 Kane Williamson will look to start the series on a positive note.


  • (BlackCaps/Twitter)The 5-match ODI series between New Zealand and England is set to begin from Sunday with the two teams competing in the first ODI of the series at Seddon Park in Hamilton.
  • New Zealand vs England 1st ODI will be played on Sunday, February 25, 2018.
  • New Zealand vs England 1st ODI will be played at Seddon Park, Hamilton.
  • New Zealand vs England 1st ODI begins at 06:30 AM IST (01:00 AM GMT).
  • New Zealand: Kane Williamson(c), Todd Astle, Trent Boult, Lockie Ferguson, Colin de Grandhomme, Martin Guptill, Matt Henry, Tom Latham, Colin Munro, Henry Nicholls, Mitchell Santner, Tim Southee, Ross Taylor, Ish SodhiEngland squad: Eoin Morgan(c), Moeen Ali, Jonny Bairstow, Sam Billings, Jos Buttler, Tom Curran, Alex Hales, Adil Rashid, Joe Root, Ben Stokes, David Willey, Chris Woakes, Mark Wood, Jason Roy, Craig Overton For all the latest Sports News, download Indian Express App © IE Online Media Services Pvt Ltd

Read more…