Home India



T20 Mumbai League owners announced

The Mumbai Cricket Association (MCA) and Probability Sports India Private Limited (PSIPL) announced the winners of the bids for owning the six franchises in the inaugural edition of the T20 Mumbai League, which will be held at the Wankhede Stadium from March 11-21.

MS Dhoni loses his cool on Manish Pandey, Twitter does the rest with memes...

Centurion: While their on and off the field rapport is something to cheer for, MS Dhoni and Virat Kohli are chalk and cheese when it comes to their temper.

On this day: Sachin Tendulkar first male player to score 200 in ODIs –...

NEW DELHI: Just a few months after he scored an excellent 175 off 141 balls in an ODI against Australia, Tendulkar broke a barrier that had not been breached in over 40 years on this day in 2010.

India vs South Africa, 3rd T20I: Confident India eye triumphant end to SA tour

India vs South Africa: The three-match series is currently tied at 1-1 (BCCI Photo) It's Super Saturday today as India and South Africa face-off in the series-deciding third and final Twenty20 International at Newlands in Cape Town.

New Zealand vs England 1st ODI Live Cricket Streaming Online Score: When and where...

By: Express Web Desk | Updated: February 24, 2018 9:26 Kane Williamson will look to start the series on a positive note.

Eight Years Ago Today, Sachin Became the First Man to Score a 200* in...

Twenty-four years, every conceivable record, a World Cup medal, and hundred international centuries-- what more could Sachin Ramesh Tendulkar and millions of his fans have asked for.

Virat Kohli’s India: Always coming back to life

CHENNAI: July 19, 2015.

India says no to day/night Tests, likely to do so on Australia tour too

CHENNAI: Despite head coach Ravi Shastri saying that he was open to the idea of playing a day/night Test against West Indies later this year, it has emerged that the Indian team is not keen on this proposal made by BCCI acting secretary Amitabh Choudhary.

Nidahas Trophy: Rohit Sharma set to lead in Sri Lanka tri-series – Times of...

NEW DELHI: At least five top Indian cricketers, including captain Virat Kohli MS Dhoni , Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jasprit Bumrah and Hardik Pandya, will be rested for the tri-series in Sri Lanka, Indian cricket board (BCCI) sources told TOI on Friday.

Chris Lynn to not undergo surgery, hopeful to play in IPL, says manager

By: Express Web Desk | Updated: February 23, 2018 1:53 Chris Lynn is in the KKR squad for IPL 2018.


Maxwell determined to sustain Test success

When Australia's Test side arrives in Bangladesh, Glenn Maxwell will know he's left no stone unturned in his preparation.The allrounder is on a mission to lock down his spot in the Test side after reviving his career with a maiden century in India.Ma