in ,

Live updates IPL final | CSK vs SRH: CSK bowl, Karn comes in for Harbhajan

Hindu – The teams stand for the national anthem.


  • Sunrisers Hyderabad: Kane Williamson(Capt), Shikhar Dhawan, Shreevats Goswami, Shakib Al Hasan, Deepak Hooda, Yusuf Pathan, Carlos Brathwaite, Rashid Khan, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Siddarth Kaul, Sandeep Sharma.
  • Chennai Super Kings: Mahendra Singh Dhoni (Capt), Shane Watson, Faf du Plessis, Suresh Raina, Ambati Rayudu, Dwayne Bravo, Ravindra Jadeja, Deepak Chahar, Karn Sharma, Shardul Thakur, Lungi Ngidi.
  • Sunrisers Hyderabad captain Kane Williamson and Chennai Super Kings captain Mahendra Singh Dhoni pose with the IPL trophy before the final | Photo Credit: PTI  The most consistent team in the history of the IPL takes on Sunrisers Hyderabad at the Wankhede Stadium in Mumbai tonight.
  • He’s gird up his loins for another run in with the Chennai Super Kings, which boasts of a 3-0 record this season; in the immediate past contest against CSK at the Wankhede, he deceived its captain M.S.
  • PreviewWhen Sunrisers Hyderabad and Chennai Super Kings, the teams that finished at the top of the league standings of the Vivo-Indian Premier League, met at the Wankhede Stadium on Tuesday, it was billed ‘a battle between captain cool Mahendra Singh Dhoni and his cooler counterpart Kane Williamson’.

Read more…

What do you think?

Written by Cric Editor

What England cricket players have told the ECB about recent match-fixing claims

Courtney Walsh urges Tigers to be positive against Afghanistan