West Indies stars face off on opening day of Global T20 Canada schedule.

Yahoo! NEWS Canada – Global T20 Canada features six teams: Toronto and Vancouver are joined by the Montreal Tigers, Edmonton Royals, Winnipeg Hawks and a Cricket West Indies representative B team.


    Read more…

    What do you think?

    Written by Cric Editor

    Qasmi Gymkhana storm into KG Ramadan T20 final

    BD women team gets cash promise